Egressos

Adalberto Teodósio Tabalipa IFSC adalbertott@hotmail.com
Adriana Tumina SENAC aturmina@hotmail.com
Alciléa Cardoso Escola do Legislativo -ALESC lea_aps@hotmail.com
Aldani Sionei de Andrade Frutuoso Ed. Básica de Florianópolis andradefrutuoso@gmail.com
Aline de Souza Mandeli aline.galileu@hotmail.com
Aline Inácio Decker IFSC alidecker@gmail.com
Augusto Jone Luis UP Moçambique joneaugusto@yahoo.com.br
Bárbara Karolina Araújo Ed. Básica de São José barbarakarolinaaraujo@hotmail.com
Claudemir Osmar da Silva UFSC claudemirsocial@hotmail.com
Cezar Luis de Mari UFV cezar.demari@ufv.br
Cristiane Moraes da Silva Ed. Básica de Florianópolis criscrismoraes@yahoo.com.br
Dayana Valéria Folster Antônio Schreiber UFSC dayanaschreiber@gmail.com
Fabiana Fátima Cherobin Ed. Básica  de Florianópolis fcherobin@gmail.com
Fabiano Antonio dos Santos UFMS santos.fabianoa@gmail.com
Fabricio Zimmermann Souza Ed. Básica de Florianópolis fabriciozs2014@gmail.com
Franciele Stolf Ed. Básica de Florianópolis francielestolf@gmail.com
Gabriel S. Davila Ed. Básica de Florianópolis gabrielsd20@yahoo.com.br
Graziela Mª Beretta López Ed. Básica de NDI/UFSC grazielamariabelo@yahoo.com.br
Jéssica Ignácio de Souza UFSC jessica_isouza@hotmail.com
João Batista Zanardini Unioeste/Cascavel j.zanardini@uol.com.br
Júlia Gonçalves Rech IFSC juliarech83@hotmail.com
Julia Malanchen UNIOESTE/Foz do Iguaçu julia_malanchen@hotmail.com
Juliana de Souza Augustin Pereira IFSC jusouzad@gmail.com
Juliana Matias Faust ju_faust@hotmail.com
Karine de Sousa Leandro Ed. Básica SC karinele.sousa@gmail.com
Lêda Letro Ribeiro  EJA ledaletro@uol.com.br
Marcia Luzia dos Santos Ed. Básica Florianópolis marcialuzia13@gmail.com
Mari Celma M Alves Ed. Básica de Joinville maricelmaalves@uol.com.br
Marilda Merência Rodrigues IFFS marildamere@gmail.com
Marileia Maria da Silva UDESC marileia.maria@hotmail.com
Marival Coan IFSC marival@ifsc.edu.br
Rita de Cássia Kleber SED/SC ritakleber@sed.sc.gov.br
Roselane Fátima Campos UFSC roselane.campos@ufsc.br
Rosilene Amorim dos Anjos Ed. Básica Florianópolis roangele@yahoo.com.br
Thaisa Neiverth Ed. Básica NDI/UFSC thaisa_neiverth@hotmail.com
Viviane Silva da Rosa SED/SC vivianesrosa@hotmail.com
Carla Daniele Straub UEPG carladstraub@yahoo.com.br
Eliane Maquiné de Amorim IFAM maquine.eliane@hotmail.com
Fabiola Borowsky Ed. Básica Porto Alegre fabiolaborowsky@yahoo.com.br
Luciano Daudt UNISUL ldfloripa79@yahoo.com.br
Rosangela Faustino UEM rofaustino@terra.com.br
Silvia Maria Martins Colégio de Aplicação/UFSC silvinhamartins@ibest.com.br
Simone de Mamann Ferreira Ed. Básica de  São José-SC sidemamann@gmail.com
Suzane da Rocha Vieira FURG suzanevieira@gmail.com
Thais Marcelino Cunha Pré-Escola Porto Seguro thaismarcelinoc@gmail.com